Sermons

Active filter: Book: Mark (x) , Series: Mark (x)
Date: May (2), June (2), July (2), August (4), September (1)

Sermons (11)

Who is Jesus and What is the Unforgivable Sin?
Mark 3:20-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 23, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Race And The Family Of God; A Response To Charlottesville.
Mark 3:31-35 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 26, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Finding Rest in Our Busy Lives
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 19, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
The Newness of the Kingdom of God
Mark 2:18-22 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 12, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
From Tax Collectors To Disciples and Sinners To Sons/Daughters
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 5, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
What if What We Ask For is Not Always What We Need?
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on July 22, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Dealing with Rejection: How Jesus Treats Lepers
Mark 1:40-45 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on July 15, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
The Cost of Discipleship
Mark 1:16-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on June 10, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Trading Kings
Mark 1:14-15 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on June 3, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Who am I? Finding Our True Identity
Mark 1:1-11 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on May 20, 2017 (Saturday Evening).