Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher: Tim Cain (33), Wes Van Fleet (5), Adriel Sanchez (1), Kenny Stokes (1), Joshua Kinney (1).
Series: Malachi (5), 1 Corinthians 13-Love (16), Philippians (5), Esther  (7), Topical (7), Gospel of John (1).
Date: February (2), March (2), April (2), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (4)

Sermons (41)

The Word That Fills the Void
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 27, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
The Great Story of Peace
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 20, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
Divorce, Marriage, and the Gospel
(Part of the Malachi series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 13, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
Our God of Peace
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Adriel Sanchez on December 6, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
The Danger of Profaning God's Great Love
(Part of the Malachi series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 29, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
The Great Drama of Humility
(Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on November 22, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
The High Priest We Need
(Part of the Malachi series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 15, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
God Gives Us Heaven's Best
(Part of the Malachi series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 8, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
Jacob I Have Loved and Esau I Have Hated; The Why and How of God's Love
(Part of the Malachi series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 1, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
Love
(Part of the 1 Corinthians 13-Love series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 25, 2014 (Saturday Evening).