Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: Tim Cain (37), Wes Van Fleet (6), Jonathan Shradar (2), Andy Manzo (2), John Freiberg (1), Tab Trainor (1), Joshua Kinney (1).
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), Psalm (1), Proverbs (2), Lamentations (1), Zephaniah (1), Mark (18), Luke (1), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (2), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (3).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (3), June (3), July (5), August (4), September (5), October (4), November (4), December (5)

Sermons (50)

Hope for the New Year
Lamentations 3:16-24 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 30, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Our Generous Father: A Christmas Message
Luke 2:1-7 (Part of the Advent (2017) series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 23, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Peace on Earth
Psalm 89:20-24 (Part of the Advent (2017) series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 16, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Home
Genesis 3:23-24 (Part of the Advent (2017) series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 9, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
The Promised One
Genesis 3:15 (Part of the Advent (2017) series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on December 2, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Jesus and Abuse: Healing and Help
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 25, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
“Do not fear, Only Believe” A response to tragedy and loss.
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 18, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Relinquishing Control
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 11, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Why Are You So Afraid? How Jesus Addresses Our Anxiety and Fear.
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 4, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Union with Christ: Part 2
Colossians 1:27-28 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on October 28, 2017 (Saturday Evening).