Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: Tim Cain (19), Wes Van Fleet (3), John Freiberg (1), Jonathan Shradar (1), Andy Manzo (1), Tab Trainor (1), Joshua Kinney (1).
Book: Exodus (1), Proverbs (2), Zephaniah (1), Mark (6), Romans (2), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (3).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (3), June (3), July (4)

Sermons (27)

What if What We Ask For is Not Always What We Need?
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on July 22, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Dealing with Rejection: How Jesus Treats Lepers
Mark 1:40-45 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on July 15, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
How God takes the Gospel to the World
Romans 1:7-17 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by John Freiberg on July 8, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
The Singing God
Zephaniah 3:14-17 (Part of the Zephaniah "The Singing God" series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on July 1, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
The Struggle Is Real And God Is Still Good
Exodus 5:1-23 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Jonathan Shradar on June 24, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
The Cost of Discipleship
Mark 1:16-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on June 10, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Trading Kings
Mark 1:14-15 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on June 3, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Who am I? Finding Our True Identity
Mark 1:1-11 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on May 20, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
How The Gospel Gets From The Church To The World
Romans 10:11-17 (Part of the Missions Conference (2017) series).
Preached by Tim Cain on May 13, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Humility and Success: Is it Possible to Have Them Both?
Mark 1:1-8 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on May 6, 2017 (Saturday Evening).