Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: Tim Cain (26), Wes Van Fleet (3), Jonathan Shradar (2), Andy Manzo (2), John Freiberg (1), Tab Trainor (1), Joshua Kinney (1).
Book: Exodus (1), Proverbs (2), Zephaniah (1), Mark (11), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (2), 2 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (3).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (3), June (3), July (5), August (4), September (4)

Sermons (36)

Who is Jesus and What is the Unforgivable Sin?
Mark 3:20-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 23, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Grace In The Broken Places Of Our Lives
2 Corinthians 12:8-10 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 16, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Suffering, A Catalyst For The Advancement Of The Gospel
Philippians 1:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Andy Manzo on September 9, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
The Dangers Of Distraction
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Jonathan Shradar on September 2, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Race And The Family Of God; A Response To Charlottesville.
Mark 3:31-35 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 26, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Finding Rest in Our Busy Lives
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 19, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
The Newness of the Kingdom of God
Mark 2:18-22 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 12, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
From Tax Collectors To Disciples and Sinners To Sons/Daughters
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 5, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Missions - Sending the Freibergs and Bree
John 4:27-42 (Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Tim Cain on July 29, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
What if What We Ask For is Not Always What We Need?
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on July 22, 2017 (Saturday Evening).