Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Tim Cain (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Service: Saturday Evening (41), Special event (3).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (3), May (5), June (4), July (3), August (6), September (3), October (4), November (2), December (3)

Sermons (44)

The Baby Who Was Born To Die
(Part of the Christmas/Advent series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 19, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
Submission To Authority That Brings Salvation
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 12, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
When Our Passions Seek To Destroy Us
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 5, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
Our Great Identity
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 28, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
Tasting The Goodness Of God
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 7, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
When Loving Each Other Is Hard
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 31, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
The Weight of Sin and the Glory of Grace
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 17, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
The God Who Prepares Us For His Grace
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 10, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
Knowing God through His Word
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 3, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
The God Who Is Worth The Wait
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 26, 2015 (Saturday Evening).