Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Tim Cain (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Service: Saturday Evening (21), Special event (4).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (3), May (2), July (2), September (2), December (3)

Sermons (25)

Advent, Week4: The Reason For The Advent Season
(Part of the Advent (2016) series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 24, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
Advent, Week 2: Peace On Earth
(Part of the Advent (2016) series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 10, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
Advent, Week 1: Hark, The Herald Angel Sang!
(Part of the Advent (2016) series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 3, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
Suffering For Doing God's Will (1 Peter 4:12-19)
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 24, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
How A Loving God Can Allow Suffering (Heb. 12:3-13)
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 17, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
The Eternal Hope Of The Sober-Minded (1 Pet 4:7-8)
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on July 23, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
Joy When Sinned Against
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on July 16, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
Surrendering For Good
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on May 28, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
Freedom From The Power Of Sin
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on May 21, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
Baptism And The Promises Of God
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on April 9, 2016 (Saturday Evening).