Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Tim Cain (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Mark (9), John (1), Romans (1), 1 Peter (3).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (3), April (3), May (3), June (2), July (3), August (3)

Sermons (23)

Finding Rest in Our Busy Lives
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 19, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
The Newness of the Kingdom of God
Mark 2:18-22 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 12, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
From Tax Collectors To Disciples and Sinners To Sons/Daughters
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 5, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Missions - Sending the Freibergs and Bree
John 4:27-42 (Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Tim Cain on July 29, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
What if What We Ask For is Not Always What We Need?
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on July 22, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Dealing with Rejection: How Jesus Treats Lepers
Mark 1:40-45 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on July 15, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
The Cost of Discipleship
Mark 1:16-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on June 10, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Trading Kings
Mark 1:14-15 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on June 3, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Who am I? Finding Our True Identity
Mark 1:1-11 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on May 20, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
How The Gospel Gets From The Church To The World
Romans 10:11-17 (Part of the Missions Conference (2017) series).
Preached by Tim Cain on May 13, 2017 (Saturday Evening).