Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Tim Cain (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Mark (18), John (1), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), 1 Peter (3).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (3), April (3), May (3), June (2), July (3), August (4), September (3), October (2), November (4), December (1)

Sermons (34)

Home
Genesis 3:23-24 (Part of the Advent (2017) series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 9, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Jesus and Abuse: Healing and Help
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 25, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
“Do not fear, Only Believe” A response to tragedy and loss.
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 18, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Relinquishing Control
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 11, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Why Are You So Afraid? How Jesus Addresses Our Anxiety and Fear.
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 4, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Evangelism and the Discouragement and Distractions that Come with It
Mark 4:26-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 14, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Why God? The Light We Need For The Darkness
Mark 4:21-25 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 7, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
The Parable of the Sower: A Call to Listen
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 30, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Who is Jesus and What is the Unforgivable Sin?
Mark 3:20-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 23, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Grace In The Broken Places Of Our Lives
2 Corinthians 12:8-10 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 16, 2017 (Saturday Evening).