Sermons

Active filter: Series: 1 Corinthians 13-Love (x)
Preacher: Tim Cain (16),  (1).
Service: Saturday Evening (16), Midweek Meeting (1).
Date: 1970 (1), 2014 (16)

Sermons (17)

Love
(Part of the 1 Corinthians 13-Love series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 25, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
Love That Lasts Forever
(Part of the 1 Corinthians 13-Love series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 18, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
Love Never Ends
(Part of the 1 Corinthians 13-Love series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 27, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
Love Believes All Things, Hopes All Things
(Part of the 1 Corinthians 13-Love series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 20, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
Love Bears All Things, Believes All Things
(Part of the 1 Corinthians 13-Love series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 13, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
Love Rejoices with the Truth
(Part of the 1 Corinthians 13-Love series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 6, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
Love Does Not Count Up Wrongdoing
(Part of the 1 Corinthians 13-Love series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 30, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
Love Does Not Get Angry
(Part of the 1 Corinthians 13-Love series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 23, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
Love Does Not Insist On Its Own Way
(Part of the 1 Corinthians 13-Love series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 16, 2014 (Saturday Evening).
Love Is Not Arrogant
(Part of the 1 Corinthians 13-Love series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 9, 2014 (Saturday Evening).