Sermons

Active filter: Service: Saturday Evening (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Preacher: Tim Cain (41), Wes Van Fleet (6), Adriel Sanchez (2), Vijay Meesala (1), Joshua Kinney (1).
Series: Christmas/Advent (1), 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering (11), Summer in the Psalms (12), Jonah (1), Membership (3), Titus (7), Topical (6), Philippians (6), Malachi (4).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (5), November (3), December (4)

Sermons (51)

The Incarnation
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Adriel Sanchez on December 27, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
The Baby Who Was Born To Die
(Part of the Christmas/Advent series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 19, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
Submission To Authority That Brings Salvation
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 12, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
When Our Passions Seek To Destroy Us
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 5, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
Our Great Identity
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 28, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
The Greatest Need In The Whole World
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Vijay Meesala on November 14, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
Tasting The Goodness Of God
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 7, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
When Loving Each Other Is Hard
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 31, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
Imitating Those That Lead Us Home
(Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on October 24, 2015 (Saturday Evening).
The Weight of Sin and the Glory of Grace
(Part of the 1 Peter - Joy In Suffering series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 17, 2015 (Saturday Evening).