Sermons

Active filter: Service: Saturday Evening (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: Tim Cain (34), Wes Van Fleet (6), Jonathan Shradar (2), Andy Manzo (2), John Freiberg (1), Tab Trainor (1), Joshua Kinney (1).
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), Proverbs (2), Zephaniah (1), Mark (18), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (2), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (3).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (3), June (3), July (5), August (4), September (5), October (4), November (4), December (2)

Sermons (47)

Home
Genesis 3:23-24 (Part of the Advent (2017) series).
Preached by Tim Cain on December 9, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
The Promised One
Genesis 3:15 (Part of the Advent (2017) series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on December 2, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Jesus and Abuse: Healing and Help
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 25, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
“Do not fear, Only Believe” A response to tragedy and loss.
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 18, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Relinquishing Control
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 11, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Why Are You So Afraid? How Jesus Addresses Our Anxiety and Fear.
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 4, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Union with Christ: Part 2
Colossians 1:27-28 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on October 28, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Union With Christ
Galatians 2:20 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on October 21, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Evangelism and the Discouragement and Distractions that Come with It
Mark 4:26-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 14, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Why God? The Light We Need For The Darkness
Mark 4:21-25 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 7, 2017 (Saturday Evening).