Sermons

Active filter: Service: Saturday Evening (x) , Series: Daniel - Thriving In Exile (x)
Date: June (3), July (2), August (3), September (1), October (3), November (3)

Sermons (15)

Thriving In Exile: A Summary of Daniel
(Part of the Daniel - Thriving In Exile series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on November 26, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
Our Future Glory
(Part of the Daniel - Thriving In Exile series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on November 12, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
Spiritual Warfare In The World
(Part of the Daniel - Thriving In Exile series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on November 5, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
Our Extravagant Hope
(Part of the Daniel - Thriving In Exile series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on October 29, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
Communion With God In The World
(Part of the Daniel - Thriving In Exile series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on October 15, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
Working For God In The World
(Part of the Daniel - Thriving In Exile series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on October 8, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
Waiting on God in the World
(Part of the Daniel - Thriving In Exile series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on September 10, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
The Supremacy Of Christ In The World
(Part of the Daniel - Thriving In Exile series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on August 27, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
Costly Faith In The World
(Part of the Daniel - Thriving In Exile series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on August 20, 2016 (Saturday Evening).
The Writing On The Wall: Weighed And Found Wanting (Daniel 5:25-28)
(Part of the Daniel - Thriving In Exile series).
Preached by Wes Van Fleet on August 13, 2016 (Saturday Evening).