Sermons

Active filter: Service: Saturday Evening (x) , Series: Mark (x)
Date: May (2), June (2), July (2), August (4), September (2), October (2), November (3)

Sermons (17)

“Do not fear, Only Believe” A response to tragedy and loss.
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 18, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Relinquishing Control
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 11, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Why Are You So Afraid? How Jesus Addresses Our Anxiety and Fear.
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on November 4, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Evangelism and the Discouragement and Distractions that Come with It
Mark 4:26-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 14, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Why God? The Light We Need For The Darkness
Mark 4:21-25 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on October 7, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
The Parable of the Sower: A Call to Listen
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 30, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Who is Jesus and What is the Unforgivable Sin?
Mark 3:20-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on September 23, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Race And The Family Of God; A Response To Charlottesville.
Mark 3:31-35 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 26, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Finding Rest in Our Busy Lives
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 19, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
The Newness of the Kingdom of God
Mark 2:18-22 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Cain on August 12, 2017 (Saturday Evening).